sourceskillo.blogg.se

Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit
Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit












dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit
  1. Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit drivers#
  2. Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit 32 bit#
  3. Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit software#
  4. Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit zip#

Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit software#

firstly, I ran SETUP.EXE in folder R146813 in the Vista compatibility mode -connecting the printer when prompted- which ended with the message: Device driver software was not successfully installedĨ. with all it's sub-directories was sucessfully createdħ. I ran R146813.exe -which is a self-extracting executable- and the folder .\dell\drivers\R146813\. Window' showed no icon for the AIO964 anymoreĦ. The cleanup seemed to work fine: after the restart the 'Devices & Printers I ran the printer cleanup utility and restarted my computer when prompted I disconnected the USB printer cable from the laptop (Lenovo T61)ĥ. no stuck print jobs were in the print queueĤ. at this stage the 'Devices & Printers window' showed an icon for theĪIO964 telling me that it needs trouble shooting because no device driver isģ.

Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit zip#

zip and the VistaĦ4-bit driver for my Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit machine R146813.exeĢ. I have downloaded the printer cleanup utility R166225. "In the meantime I have to admit that I am somewhat disappointed about the DELL support structure"ġ. Hopefully, these details might give you an 'idea' for a working solution procedure. Which means that the firewall and virus protection software should have no impact for a successful driver installation or? temporarily the anti virus protection AVG2012 The driver installation failures also occur, when I switch off: 'Dell Photo AIO Printer 964: ready to use' and 'Dell Photo AIO Printer 964:No driver found' 'Device driver software was not successfully installed' or with Strictly following your installation procedure recommendations so far, the driver installation always fails either with:

Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit drivers#

Originally, the laptop came with a Windows Vista 32-bit OS under which the Dell AIO Photo 964 worked without any problems and I could use all it's functions.Īfter the upgrade to W7 圆4 in 04/2012 all my peripherals and other drivers are working fine except the Dell AIO Photo 964 due to a missing compatible driver software!!! Processor Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T7500 2.20GHz, 2201 Mhz, 2 Core(s), 2 Logical Processor(s) OS Manufacturer Microsoft Corporation (genuine & registered) OS Name Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate (multi-language selected language: English United States) In advance for any advice.I am still looking for a solid working driver for my Dell AIO Photo 964 USB-cable connected to a Lenovo T61 laptop with: And since I use Windows7/32-bit, a Microsoft Product, I am taking a shot that maybe SOMEONE may have a cure! Thanks Has anyone had THAT problem and found a solution? I mention the other problem in case the two events are related. What is critical now is the DellĪIO Photo Printer 962. I've got a call to the free 1-time support line, but I swear I'm on the verge of returning the thing and just doing with NotePad. Then I try to run it and I get a message stating: "WordPerfectX6 has stopped working" No S_t! I've tried uninstallingĪnd re-installing it and nothing. Second, the software I bought from Corel, WordPerfectX6. Thank God I printed the Windows 7 Upgrade Advisor Report which warned me what to expect with a number of programs, including Dell AIO Photo Printer 962, Jasc Paint Shop Photo Album, WordPerfect12, and a few others would either not work, or have issues with Windows 7.

Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit 32 bit#

It then advises me to unplug/re-plug the USB cord, the power cord, I bought a Windows 7 32 bit program for my old Dell Dimension E520. I've updated drivers, and the little checklist on the screen tells me it's read for use, I keep getting a message saying something like "Your computer can't communicate with your printer. To expect with a number of programs, including Dell AIO Photo Printer 962, Jasc Paint Shop Photo Album, WordPerfect12, and a few others would either not work, or have issues with Windows 7. Thank God I printed the Windows 7 Upgrade Advisor Report which warned me what Time to update." I bought a Windows 7 32 bit program for my old Dell Dimension E520.

dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit

OK, so I foolishly thought: "You've had Windows XPII SP III for a number of years.














Dell photo aio printer 926 driver windows 7 32bit