sourceskillo.blogg.se

Mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13
Mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13













mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13
  1. #Mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13 skin
  2. #Mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13 full
  3. #Mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13 mac

Medium to full coverage with a matte finish. Laura Mercier Flawless Fusion Ultra-Longwear Foundation Lightweight coverage with a very dewy finish.Ĭamoumile (non-tanned) although look rather pink in tone but when buffed into the skin, the colour is wearable. Check out my tutorial of me wearing this CC cream here. Medium to full coverage with a natural to dewy finish.

#Mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13 skin

It Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC Cream SPF 50 Hourglass Vanish Seamless Foundation Stick can be found here. Hourglass Vanish Seamless Foundation Stickįull coverage with a natural satin finish. Giorgio Armani Power Fabric foundation can be found here. Medium to full coverage with a velvety matte finish. Giorgio Armani Power Fabric Longwear High Cover Foundation Foundation Check out my tutorial of me wearing this foundation here and here. Medium to full coverage with a flawless but natural finish. Check out my tutorial of me wearing this foundation here. Light coverage with a matte, very real skin-like finishī40 Beige- Dessert (can just about get away with it when not tanned, but looks better when slightly tanned) Light coverage with a natural, glowy finish. Check out my tutorial of me wearing this CC cream here.Ĭhanel Les Beiges Healthy Glow Gel Touch FoundationĤ0 (can just about get away with it when not tanned, but looks better when slightly tanned)

mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13

Lightweight coverage with a natural finish. Although this foundation has a very neutral undertone, whereas I would prefer it more if it was a yellow base. Light to medium coverage with a semi-matt finish.

mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13

Review to follow.Ĭharlotte Tilbury Light Wonder Foundation Light to medium coverage with a natural, demi-matte finish.

mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13

So if you’re an NC25- 30 or even an NC40, or if you have no idea what I am talking about but are of light to medium skin tone with warm, yellow undertones, then find your foundation shade (MAC NC25-NC30-NC35-NC40 equivalent) right here. I am probably the palest (by my standards anyway) I’ve been in a long time and subsequently I’ve been finding that with a few of my foundations, they are now a tad too dark for me.

#Mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13 mac

More often than not due to my love for galavanting across the globe in hot and tropical climates, I am sporting some sort of tan whether it’s just a hint of colour from a long weekend away (4 on the scale of 1 to 10, equivalent to MAC NC30-NC35) or whether it’s a deep, dark, two-week tan which is the result of being severely sun burnt (11 on the scale of 1 to 10, equivalent to MAC NC40, or even NC42!) from the typical first day of the holiday mistake “it’s not that hot/sunny so I don’t think I’ll bother applying/reapplying my suncream”. I’ve also found with some foundations is that what I previously thought was the right shade of foundation for me is no longer the case as it’s the classic case of what colour your skin is on the tan scale when you first try and subsequently buy the foundation. Unless you’ve done some intensive research online, there is a big chance that you will end up ordering/buying the wrong shade of foundation and there’s nothing worse than throwing your money down the drain (unfortunately, unlike our American counterparts, in the UK, we aren’t able to return cosmetics if bought in-store, even if it’s not been used, and if we buy on-line, we are only able to return if it’s not been used). Selecting the right shade of foundation can be a difficult task at the best of times but when you cannot access the foundation to swatch it, things become even more tricky. I’ve seen many of these threads on the internet and find them very useful so I hope this may prove useful for some of you out there. I thought it might be a useful tool for any of you out there who are of a similar colouring and/or skin type as me, medium skin tone with warm, yellow undertones, for me to list all the foundations I’ve used and what shade I am in each one when I am tanned (equivalent to MAC NC35-NC40) and when I’m not so tanned (equivalent to MAC NC25-NC30). Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder Foundation is Medium 6 My ‘Evening’ and Favourite for Filming Foundations.















Mac studio fix fluid nc15 vs nw13